1 month in Tanzania – Kaylee Guetle

I came to Tanzania as part of a study abroad program for my university, and was able to stay 10 extra days and teach and hang out with the kids. This experience has been one of the most difficult and rewarding experiences of my life. Being here has taught me how easily we take things for granted in our lives back home. Being with the kids was an inspiration, they are the most loving people I have met. If given the opportunity to return to Tanzania, I would in a heartbeat. I will never forget how welcoming and open everyone was and how truly amazing these children were. 

Image 

About gomadnowvolunteer

Make a Difference (MAD). An organization which provides quality educational opportunities to vulnerable children. #volunteer #scholarships #orphans #Africa http://www.GoMADNow.org
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

